I’ve Been Distant

I haven’t been here in a while. Not only was I on vacation in Florida, but my life has taken many shifts recently and I am beginning to be a lot busier. I am moving up in my company and learning new tasks. Everything seems so open at the moment. I reconnected with someone from my past, actually, a couple of people; and my life is beginning to feel full again.

I find myself smiling more, I am more excited and motivated to do things. I have finally broken free of the chains that gripped me before. I do want to keep writing and blogging, and I will, it just might not be as often as before.

Leave a Reply

